290909, until we die

Thinking back to the feeling that I had, when I first saw your face, I knew that it was you. Some time has passed and the feelings that I had before still are the same, because you never changed. Even though I don't show it, I just want you to know. That even if we fight a million times over little things, we can still make it better. I meant what I said when I gave you that promise ring, that I will love you forever. I fall for you deeper everyday, I feel it now more than ever. But with our type of love, FOREVER AIN'T ENOUGH.

I've been searching my whole life and I'm so lucky that I found you. Now that I got you, you ain't leaving cause forever aint enough. You see me for who I am and not for who I'm not. I'm tellin you that I'm sorry, If I tend to treat you the wrong way. But I care, you know my heart is there even though I don't show it.




Postat av: vickis

jaa jag förösker ta så mkt som jag kan =D sen så kmr bilder på han&mig, looovar ;) men känner mig inte riktigt fresch än =D haha. Jaa, vi har de sjukt mysigt ^^, riktigt lyckligt lottad. Kraam

2011-11-19 @ 10:43:41
URL: http://missviktoriaa.blogg.se/



Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0