Anouk

It's funny how I blind myself, so I don't have to see. You're taking me down, and bringing me to my knees. Letting me know I'm alone. I'm not afraid to die no more, the house above, heaven won't you pick me up now?

All I needed was love, someone give me some lovin'. I guess it's only meant for some of us. Life has made me lose my mind. I'm not doin' alright these days. Lying naked on my kitchenfloor. So cold.... I thougt I had a lion's heart. I guess I was wrong. I feel so damn lonely.

My nights are getting darker as time goes by. How I tried to keep these walls from falling down, one way or another, they shut me down. This is more than I can bare.

En bild från känslouppgiften.




Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0